SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2018/2019

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, President
James L. Mersfelder, Vice President/Treasurer
Alfred L. Shull, Clerk
James D. Hiltz, Director
Richard Reis, Director

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, Chairman	Term to expire April 2019
James L. Mersfelder, Vice Chairman	Term to expire April 2019
Alfred L. Shull, Secretary	Term to expire April 2020
James Hiltz, Member	Term to expire April 2021
Richard Reis, Member	Term to expire April 2020

Alternates-

Jeff Clark, Member Term to expire April 2021 Vacant slot Term to expire April 2021

BY: Raymond A. Turri, President

BY: Alfred L. Shull, Clerk